Reviews

Jana
7/19/2018
Delish, speedy, and fresh.
Jacob
7/16/2018
Good food, good service.
Paris
5/4/2018
Pretty good food fast delivery nice
Jamie
4/19/2018
Great Food and serrvice.
Doris
4/11/2018
Pleased with the service. Just don't want to rate it 5 stars after the first order.
Kyle
3/1/2018
Always good quality
Dana
2/21/2018
Normally, I am 100 percent satisfied! Today, my teriyaki chicken seemed a bit greasy and I didn't receive my broccoli. I received mixed veggies covered in sauce. The sesame chicken and rolls were delish!
Eriqueka
1/16/2018
Teriyaki chicken was to chewy. Ribs were not tender and the sauce was slimy!! Ragoons and shrimp toast were off the chain!!!
Alexis
1/3/2018
Amazing Food & Great Delivery Time!
Vintendo
12/9/2017
Good quality service, fast delivery, and the food stands out from most of the other chinese takeout places. I'll be ordering from them again, my cravings were satisfied.
Anna
11/4/2017
When I got home I noticed that some of the food was missing that I had ordered, but what made it into the bag was pretty good.
Shantarias
11/1/2017
Great food
Jo-Anna
10/24/2017
Fast and fresh like always. I love this place.
George
9/19/2017
Very fast very friendly
Mallory
9/6/2017
They have a friendly staff, great dinner specials, and they're always quick to deliver.
Kyle
8/29/2017
Good service, great food
Parker
8/4/2017
The food was AMAZING and ready super fast!
Amy
7/29/2017
This is quickly becoming my favorite app! Star East is the OLNY place I'll eat Chinese food from. Yum! I love them!!!!!
Vicki
6/4/2017
Received my delivery order so quickly! Great food!
Jennifer
5/10/2017
I ALWAYS get excellent food and service from this restaurant
Vanessa
5/7/2017
Unfortunately I was not pleased with the lo mein. It was dry. The wings were a bit too greasy. We normally LOVE this place but this time not do much.
Bill
4/28/2017
Ordering online was simple. Food was good, I'd recommend it to others.
Dorian
4/12/2017
Fast and Delicious!!!
orlando
4/9/2017
Food was good and ready when promised! Recommend.
emery
3/18/2017
Good service,good food
mikaela
2/28/2017
Fast and accurate delivery, everything tasted great with the exception of an unusually grainy order of Mongolian Chicken, seemed to have quite a bit of granular sugar?? making it virtually inedible.
Jennifer
2/25/2017
The best dumplings around! Always fast and friendly!
Meghan
2/17/2017
Yes it was great and hot when it got here!
Giles
2/15/2017
Service and food were great!
Manuel
1/26/2017
Fats delivery, delicious food
Peter
1/18/2017
Excellent hot and sour soup. Everything is always fresh and hot when delivered. Glad I found this place.
Joseph
12/28/2016
We didn't know that the lobster & crab rice was basically imitation crabmeat. My wife didnt enjoy it at all.
Cheleise
12/22/2016
The good was good
Dorian
12/13/2016
Awesome as always!
Jennifer
12/6/2016
EXCELLENT food and friendly service....this is the only Chinese Restaurant I go to in my area!!!
Keith
11/30/2016
great taste; reasonably priced
Lashonda
11/4/2016
No Complaints
Sherene
9/18/2016
The food is good and was delivered very fast!
Tamila
9/17/2016
Everything was awesome, as usual. :)
Avanette
9/2/2016
Fast service.
Carmen
8/18/2016
Great food, great value. One lunch is easily two meals
Stephen
7/24/2016
Always good food and fast delivery.
elzire
7/19/2016
the shrimp was refried resulting in it being rock hard and stayed on my stomach all night. I requested the french fries to be well done and they were blanch. The delivery man was very courteous and heeded my request
Destiny
7/17/2016
Our family moved from Dunwoody to Austell we've tried several Chinese spots and were dissatisfied with their food. Thank goodness for this place! They are great.
mikaela
7/7/2016
Delivery arrived very quickly, order was accurate. Tried the teriyaki chicken wings for the first time, and they were excellent!
Jennifer
6/21/2016
Star East never fails to deliver wonderful food and friendly service. My order was ready and waiting for me when I arrived.
Alec
6/13/2016
The lady inside is so nice ! I asked if they did online orders cause i wasn't sure and my food was ready quick and fresh ! Definitely appreciate the efficiency
Tamila
6/12/2016
The food is good, and they are usually fast on the delivery.
Any questions please call us.